2015 Scholarship Awards

Here are the recipients of the 2015 Jackie Wilkerson scholarship awards.  These scholarships are possible because of the profits from the MTEC conference each year. The Middle Tennessee EMS Directors Association is proud to present these scholarships in honor of Mr. Jackie Wilkerson.


Paramedic ($2,500 each)

One was give but due to unforeseen circumstances they did not complete the course. The money was refunded and will be awarded next time. Due to only one (1) Paramedic award the association voted to send 5 personnel to Critical Care Paramedic.


Critical Care ($1,000 each)

1. Brian Hollis

2. Dimitri Fotopoulos

3. Kyle McCabe

4. Alexander Bonick

5. Edward Quick